How to Get Sales

It’s amazing how articulate I can be when I was asked to  share about 3 tips on how I managed to obtain a double promotion in charity sales.

I didn’t even know I have so many bombastic words in my vocabulary…

How to get many sales?

Simple.

You just need to know your numbers well.

You can be a very articulate person with greater than great presentation skills and a killer close. But if you do not approach any prospects actively, no one will know you have such grand skills. No prospects = no sales = no money = eat grass.

All businesses out there is about numbers only.

==> Lesson learned: You learn the best and the most when you teach others.

P.A.M.

Leave a Reply

