The Power of Visualisation

The power of visualisation is really unexplainable…

Some people prefer to call it “Positive affirmations”.

Whatever.

I only use visualization and self-eliciting the feelings associated with achieving what I visualize.  Then when I really get what I visualize, I always remember to show my gratitude. Then will it manifest.

You do know that recently, I’m involved in fundraising  for a charity organisation. Don’t you?

You must have seen me commenting about how tough it is to raise funds…

That’s right.

The power of visualization comes in real handy…

 

==> Lesson learned: Focus, visualize, then take action.

P.A.M.

Leave a Reply

